ICoTA European Chapter Organisation

ICoTA European Chapter Organisation

Members are encouraged to participate in the Chapter at committee level. Please contact any committee member or the Chapter administrators for details of how you can help drive the ICoTA European Chapter.

Main ICoTA Board members ICoTA Board of Directors

European Chapter Administration

2017 Steve Moir NOV Chair
2017 Richard Hampson Halliburton Treasurer
2017 Suzanne Robertson/Nicola Munro Mearns & Gill Administrator

Committee Members

Ian Retalic ALTUS Interventions Committee Member
Michael Taggart Baker Hughes Committee Member
George Waugh BP Committee Member
Mark Oatey ConocoPhillips Committee Member
Steve Cromar Consultant Committee Member
Neil Kiddie Consultant Consultant Member
Andrew Patterson Consultant Committee Member
Paul Radcliffe Frontier International Committee Member
Alan Turner Halliburton Committee Member
Adam Gray Hunting Energy Services Committee Member
Adam Shuttleworth Impact Selector Committee Member
George Galloway IWCF Committee Member
Chris Calder Maersk Oil Committee Member
Gary McWilliam Maersk Oil Committee Member
Graeme Miller Maersk Oil Committee Member
Adrian Stewart Maersk Oil Committee Member
Frank Rattray Marathon Committee Member
Scott Mitchell Omega Completion Technology Committee Member
Stan Bird One Subsea Committee Member
Darren Paul Shell Committee Member
Alastair Buchanan Statoil Committee Member
Ian Bayfield TAM International Committee Member
Greg Venus TAM International Committee Member
Mark Szeller Weatherford Committee Member
David Wavell Well-Centric Committee Member
Andrew Jessiman Welltec Committee Member
Steve Cromar Committee Member
Elliot Kinch Committee Member
Kelly Murray Committee Member
Suzanne Robertson Mearns & Gill Consultant
Nicola Munro Mearns & Gill Consultant

Historical Office Bearers

2016-2017 Elliot Kinch (Chairman) Steve Moir (Co-Chair) Richard Hampson (Treasurer)
2015-2016 Scott Mitchell (Chairman) Elliot Kinch (Co-Chair) Richard Hampson (Treasurer)
2014-2015 Kelly Murray (Chair) Scott Mitchell (Co-Chair) Richard Hampson (Treasurer)
2013-2014 Michael Taggart (Chair) Kelly Murray (Co-Chair) Richard Hampson (Treasurer)
2012-2013 Callum Munro (Chairman) Michael Taggart (Co-Chair) Richard Hampson (Treasurer)
2011-2012 Rob Grassick (Chairman) Callum Munro (Co-Chair) Michael Taggart (Treasurer)
2010-2011 Daniel Petrone (Chairman) Rob Grassick (Co-Chair) Michael Taggart (Treasurer)
2009-2010 Frank Rattray (Chairman) Daniel Petrone (Co-Chair) Rob Grassick (Treasurer)
2008-2009 Alan Turner (Chairman) Frank Rattray (Co-Chair) Rob Grassick (Treasurer)
2007-2008 Ricky Rebecca (Chairman) Alan Turner (Co-Chair) Rob Grassick (Treasurer)
2006-2007 Paul Angell (Chairman) Ricky Rebecca (Co-Chair) Alan Turner (Treasurer)
2005-2006 Martin Geddes (Chairman) Paul Angell (Co-Chair) Alan Turner (Treasurer)
2004-2005 Ian Smith (Chairman) Martin Geddes (Co-Chair) Alan Turner (Treasurer)
2003-2004 Ian Retalic (Chairman) Ian Smith (Co-Chair) Alan Turner (Treasurer)
2002-2003 Andrew Patterson (Chairman) Ian Retalic (Co-Chair) Alan Turner (Treasurer)
2001-2002 Andrew Patterson (Chairman) - Miles Ponsonby (Treasurer)
2000-2001 Tim Eley (Chairman) David Lord (Co-Chair) Miles Ponsonby (Treasurer)
1999-2000 Dave Shand (Chairman) Tim Eley (Co-Chair) Miles Ponsonby (Treasurer)
1998-1999 Dave Shand (Chairman) - Bruce Robertson (Treasurer)
1997-1998 Andy Campbell (Chairman) - Bruce Robertson (Treasurer)
1996-1997 Andy Campbell (Chairman) - -
1995-1996 Bruce Adam (Chairman) - -
1994-1995 Bruce Adam (Chairman) - -